Also known as Sugar Research Foundation

Member Companies

Sustaining Members

The Amalgamated Sugar Co. 1951 S. Saturn Way Suite 100 Boise, ID 83709 www.amalgamatedsugar.com American Sugar Cane League 206 East Bayou Road Thibodaux, LA 70302 www.amscl.org American Sugar Refining, Inc. 1 Federal Street Yonkers, NY 10702 www.dominosugar.com Food Service: www.dfifoodservice.com Specialty: www.dominospecialtyingredients.com C&H Sugar Company, Inc. 830 Loring Avenue Crockett, CA 94525 www.chsugar.com Imperial Sugar Company 8016 Hwy. 90-A Sugarland, TX 77478 www.imperialsugar.com Michigan Sugar Company 2600 South Euclid Avenue Bay City, MI 48706 www.michigansugar.com Minn-Dak Farmers Cooperative 7525 Red River Road Wahpeton, ND 58075 www.mdf.coop Okeelanta Corporation 1 North Clematis Street, Suite 200 West Palm Beach, FL 33402 www.floridacrystals.com Osceola Farms Company PO Box 1059 Palm Beach, FL 33480 www.floridacrystals.com Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida 1500 Sugarhouse Road Belle Glade, FL 33430 www.scgc.org The Western Sugar Cooperative 7555 East Hampden Avenue, Suite 600 Denver, CO 80231 www.westernsugar.com

Associate Members

Betaseed, Inc. P.O. Box 195 Shakopee, MN 55379 www.betaseed.com E.D. & F. Man Sugar, Inc. 2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 1200 Coral Gables, FL 33134 www.edfman.com Jenkins Sugar Group, Inc. 142 Old Ridgefield Road Wilton, CT 06897 www.jenkinssugar.com Kramer Sugar Co. 148 Linden Street, Suite 202 Wellesley, MA 02482 Putsch & Company, Inc. PO Box 5128 Asheville, NC 28813 www.putschusa.com Sweetener Supply Corporation 9501 W. Southview Ave. Brookfield, IL 60513 www.sweetenersupply.com High Performance Systems 22 Hillcrest Blvd. Warren, NJ 07059 www.highperfsystems.com Dublin Bottling Works 221 South Patrick Dublin, TX 76446 www.dublinbottlingworks.com Ferrara Pan Candy Co. 7301 W. Harrison St. Forest Park, IL 60130 www.ferrarapan.com McKeany-Flavell Co. Inc. 11 Embarcadero West, Suite 200 Oakland, CA 94607 www.mckeanyflavell.com R. Markey and Sons, Inc. 5 Hanover Square – 12th Floor New York, NY 10004 Savannah Weighing & Inspection, Inc. 1724 Walthour Road Savannah, GA 31410

International Members

The Sugar and Alcohol Chamber Rio Niagara #11, Col. Cuauhtemoc, Deleg. Cuauhtemoc Distrito Federal, Mexico 06500 www.camaraazucarera.org.mx ARG Group Kazakhstan, Astana city, Kabanbay baryra 2/2, 3 floor, Office 323 www.arggroup.kz Association of Sugar Manufacturers of the Customs Union 8/1 bld 1, Skatertny Pereulok Moscow, Russia 121069 Zucarmex 9751 SW 12 Terrace Miami, FL 33174 www.zucarmex.com

Sources

https://www.sugar.org/member-companies/


dsalunga

Posted 2 years ago | Edited 2 years ago